Unblock consumption and accelerate customer journeys to the cloud with Edgile’s co-sell prioritized solutions.

Meet the Edgile Team

Gerald Tobia
Business Development Director – Northeast
(973) 204·9346
gerald.tobia@edgile.com

Brandon Brake
Business Development Director – Southcentral
(817) 909-6819
brandon.brake@edgile.com

Chris McFarlane
Business Development Director – Northwest
(253) 249-5475
chris.mcfarlane@edgile.com

Curtis Milkman
Business Development Director – Southwest
(585) 455-1336
curtis.milkman@edgile.com

Practice Leadership

Marvin Tansley
Partner
marvin.tansley@edgile.com

Bob Moore
Managing Director
bob.moore@edgile.com

Raul Andaverde
Director/Architect
raul.andaverde@edgile.com

Derek Tannahill
Managing Director – Central
derek.tannahill@edgile.com

Tarun Vazirani
Managing Director – East
tarun.vazirani@edgile.com

Resources

Microsoft Workshops, Assessments and POCs delivered by Edgile

Edgile Solutions

CISO Series: Journey to the Cloud